×
Friday, December 3, 2021

How to watch India vs Pakistan live stream for free and anywhere in T20 World Cup 2021 - TechRadar

Last updated Saturday, October 23, 2021 12:19 ET , Source: TopWireNews

India vs Pakistan, a rivalry that goes way beyond sport. Thankfully, this battle's only being fought on the pitch, and what a game it promises to be as Virat Kohli's Indians face Babar Azam's Men in Green. This fixture means the world on both sides of the border, so read on as we explain how to get an India vs Pakistan live stream and watch T20 World Cup cricket online from anywhere - including where you can do so for free.
Date: Sunday, October 24
Time: 6pm GST / 3pm BST / 4pm SAST / 7.30pm IST / 1am AEDT / 3am NZDT
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, UAE
Incredibly, India and Pakistan have only played one T20I series, and that was almost a decade ago.
India are amongst the T20 World Cup favourites and although Kohli hasn't been at his swashbuckling best for some time now, Rohit Sharma and KL Rahul are more than capable of picking up the slack. Meanwhile, Ravindra Jadeja is fresh from winning the IPL title here a week ago and is in magnificent form with both ball and bat.
Pakistan are a team in transition, but does that mean the pressure's off? Absolutely not. They're a bit of an unknown quantity, having been able to play precious little cricket in recent times, and you get the feeling that Azam and Mohammad Rizwan will need to have a blinder for them to stand a chance.
Follow our guide for all you need to know to find an India vs Pakistan live stream and watch T20 World Cup cricket no matter where you are.
How to watch T20 World Cup cricket online from...



Read Full Story: https://www.techradar.com/news/how-to-watch-india-vs-pakistan-live-stream-for-free-and-anywhere-in-t20-world-cup-2021

Your content is great. However, if any of the content contained herein violates any rights of yours, including those of copyright, please contact us immediately by e-mail at media[@]kissrpr.com.