×
Sunday, October 2, 2022

Pakistan vs England live stream: how to watch 1st T20i cricket online from anywhere - TechRadar

Last updated Tuesday, September 20, 2022 08:30 ET , Source: TopWireNews

England take on Pakistan in Karachi today, in the first game in a seven-match series, as two of the most accomplished T20 teams face each other ahead of the upcoming cricket World Cup. The match offers a rare home appearance for Pakistan following the attack on the Sri Lanka team by gunmen back in 2009. Read on as we explain how to watch a Pakistan vs England live stream and see the 1st T20i online from anywhere.
Dates: Tuesday, September 20
Start time: 7.30pm PKT (local) / 3:30pm BST/ 10.30am ET / 7.30am PT / 4.30pm SAST / 8pm IST /12.30am AEST (Wed) / 2.30am NZST (Wed)
Live stream: (PK) | (UK)| (IN) | Willow TV via (US) | SuperSport (SA)| (AU) | Sky Sport (NZ)
Watch anywhere:
All-rounder Moeen Ali, whose family originates from Pakistan, takes on the role of captain for the tourists in place of Jos Buttler, who is set to miss the early stages of the tour with a calf injury.
The absence of key batsman Jonny Bairstow, who is also set to miss the T20 World Cup after breaking his leg in a freak golfing accident, presents an opportunity for the previously exiled Alex Hales who is recalled to the England setup after superb white ball showings for Notts Outlaws and Trent Rockets.
Pakistan will meanwhile be without the long-term injured batsman Fakhar Zaman and fast bowler Shaheen Shah Afridi. Follow our guide for all the details you need to find a reliable Pakistan vs England live stream and watch the 1st T20 international online from wherever you are.
Pakistan vs England T20i...



Read Full Story: https://www.techradar.com/how-to/pakistan-vs-england-live-stream-how-to-watch-1st-t20i-cricket-online-from-anywhere-2022

Your content is great. However, if any of the content contained herein violates any rights of yours, including those of copyright, please contact us immediately by e-mail at media[@]kissrpr.com.