×
Friday, December 2, 2022

PAK vs ENG live stream: how to watch the T20 World Cup 2022 final online from anywhere - TechRadar

Last updated Saturday, November 12, 2022 22:05 ET , Source: TopWireNews

After bursting into life in spectacular fashion, Pakistan and England meet in the T20 World Cup final, on Sunday, 12 years after they last faced off at this tournament. On their day, England are unstoppable but their best form can be elusive, while the Men in Green have a habit of losing when they should win and winning when they're expected to lose. You never know what you're going to get from these two teams. Read on as we explain how to for the 2022 T20 World Cup final.
Date: Sunday, November 13
Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground
Time: 7pm AEDT (local) / 8am GMT / 1pm PKT / 1.30pm IST / 9pm NZDT / 3am ET / 12am PT
Melbourne Cricket Ground holds painful memories for both sets of fans. It was the scene of England’s humiliating defeat to Ireland and Pakistan’s jaw-dropping final-ball defeat to India. But it was at the MCG that Pakistan beat England in the 50-over World Cup final, and Babar Azam will be hoping to emulate Imran Khan 30 years on from that famous triumph.
Azam and Mohammad Rizwan finally found their groove against New Zealand on Wednesday with their first century stand Down Under, and Shaheen Shah Afridi looks like he's approaching his best form after playing through injury for much of the tournament.
Right in the nick of time too, as Jos Buttler and Alex Hales were exceptional against India on Thursday, clobbering them off the park after Adil Rashid had played another blinder with the spinning ball. It's all on the line in their first ever meeting in the...



Read Full Story: https://news.google.com/__i/rss/rd/articles/CBMidmh0dHBzOi8vd3d3LnRlY2hyYWRhci5jb20vaG93LXRvL3Bhay12cy1lbmctbGl2ZS1zdHJlYW0taG93LXRvLXdhdGNoLXRoZS10MjAtd29ybGQtY3VwLTIwMjItZmluYWwtb25saW5lLWZyb20tYW55d2hlcmXSAQA?oc=5

Your content is great. However, if any of the content contained herein violates any rights of yours, including those of copyright, please contact us immediately by e-mail at media[@]kissrpr.com.