×
Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Pakistan vs Bangladesh live stream: How to watch Cricket World ... - TechRadar

Last updated Tuesday, October 31, 2023 00:02 ET

Watch a Pakistan vs Bangladesh live stream
Want a free Pakistan vs Bangladesh live stream? Every game of the 2023 Cricket World Cup is being shown for FREE on PTV Sports in Pakistan and the Hotstar mobile app in India.If you're away from home right now you can use a VPN to unblock your local free stream from anywhere. And for full details on how to watch Pakistan vs Bangladesh in other parts of the world, keep reading.
Date Tuesday, October 31
Time 1.30am PT / 4.30am ET / 8.30am GMT / 2pm IST / 7.30pm AEDT
Watch FREE: |
US live stream:
Pakistan vs Bangladesh preview
Only winning is good enough at Eden Gardens on Tuesday for Pakistan and Bangladesh, each with only the slimmest prospects of gaining passage to the 2023 ICC Men's Cricket World Cup semi finals.
After a hot start with two wins from their first two games, Pakistan have really struggled to find their groove since. They were beaten soundly by Australia and neighbors India and Afghanistan, leaving them short of confidence and group points.
But against the in-form South Africa last Friday, the Men in Green came within one wicket of turning the tide. Half centuries from captain Babar Azam and Saud Shakeel helped them compile a competitive total and Shaheen Shah Afridi led the bowling attack valiantly. But still they came up short in the tournament's most exciting game to date. They really need to win all their remaining games to stand a chance of progressing, starting at Kolkata on Tuesday.
For Bangladesh, the task is...



Read Full Story: https://news.google.com/rss/articles/CBMicWh0dHBzOi8vd3d3LnRlY2hyYWRhci5jb20vc3RyZWFtaW5nL2VudGVydGFpbm1lbnQvd2F0Y2gtcGFraXN0YW4tdnMtYmFuZ2xhZGVzaC1saXZlLXN0cmVhbS1jcmlja2V0LXdvcmxkLWN1cC0yMDIz0gEA?oc=5

Your content is great. However, if any of the content contained herein violates any rights of yours, including those of copyright, please contact us immediately by e-mail at media[@]kissrpr.com.