CATEGORY: Entertainment
Thursday, June 28, 2018
This is the best time to visit Africa if looking to view wildlife; however, safaris can be taken any time of year, depending on where you travel.
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Climbing Kilimanjaro is a feat of endurance. Altezza Travel aims to make your experience as memorable as possible with guides and helicopter services.
Monday, June 18, 2018
Wyndgate Travel Group, LTD, has launched a new website devoted to providing affordable vacation packages quickly and easily.
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
In partnership with author and record-setting climber Macon Dunnagan, Zara Tours invites to a unique opportunity to scale Mount Kilimanjaro.
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Altezza Travel, experts in safari Tanzania and Zanzibar vacations, facilitates donations in cash and in kind to the children of Treasures of Africa orphanage
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
JOHN P. GALASSIE JR. REVEALS THE EPIC ADVENTURES OF A KNIGHT UNWITTINGLY CAUGHT IN A GALACTIC BATTLE IN HIS 2ND EDITION OF WHEN DARK GODS DESCEND
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
William Shatner will be joined by country music icon Jeff Cook (a founding member of Country biggest selling group in history “Alabama”)
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Born out of one woman’s entrepreneurial dream, Zara Tours has become one of the top Tanzania trekking companies since its inception more than 30 years ago
Monday, March 12, 2018
Tanzania’s leading tour operator Altezza Travel has embarked on a new mission which is helping to save and protect African fauna
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
For travelers planning their next adventure, Tanzania’s one-of-a-kind mountain trek and savannah safari are only two ways to spend your time in East Africa.
Monday, February 19, 2018
Celina Summers's latest novel was released Thursday to accolades from NYT/USA Today bestselling authors and reviewers alike.
Thursday, February 15, 2018
SOM Music Agency is a Marketing/Promotional Company focused on building, creating, and supporting talented individuals in a unique way.